The Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://langtur.net/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Tue, 16 Jul 2019 13:18:07 +0000 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://langtur.net/index.php Tuesday 16 July 2019: Mellomdistanse Våler Varde http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Yngve+Skogstad&map=4373 Yngve Skogstad<br />Category: (vrooom vroooom) springe FORT!!!<br />Våler Varde, Norsk Orientering, Norge<br />Mellomdistanse Tue, 16 Jul 2019 13:18:07 +0000 Monday 15 July 2019: Sprinttrening Kalvskinnet http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4372 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Kalvskinnet, meg, Norge<br />Sprint Tue, 16 Jul 2019 10:50:30 +0000 Monday 15 July 2019: Postplukk Kirkebygda http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Yngve+Skogstad&map=4371 Yngve Skogstad<br />Category: (tøff tøff tøff) litterande rolig temp<br />Kirkebygda, Norsk Orientering, Norge<br /> Mon, 15 Jul 2019 18:58:54 +0000 Saturday 13 July 2019: O-intervaller Henriksåsen http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Yngve+Skogstad&map=4370 Yngve Skogstad<br />Category: (vrooom vroooom) springe FORT!!!<br />Henriksåsen, Helen Palmer, Norge<br /> Sat, 13 Jul 2019 14:48:37 +0000 Wednesday 10 July 2019: Forkortet langdistanse Bymarka http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Yngve+Skogstad&map=4369 Yngve Skogstad<br />Category: (vrooom vroooom) springe FORT!!!<br />Bymarka, moi, Norge<br /> Sat, 13 Jul 2019 14:43:52 +0000 Tuesday 9 July 2019: Kurve-o Stokkmarka http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Yngve+Skogstad&map=4368 Yngve Skogstad<br />Category: (tøff tøff tøff) litterande rolig temp<br />Strindamarka, moi, Norge<br /> Sat, 13 Jul 2019 14:41:30 +0000 Thursday 4 July 2019: Rolige o-intervaller http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Yngve+Skogstad&map=4367 Yngve Skogstad<br />Category: (tøff tøff tøff) litterande rolig temp<br />Guttersrød, Halden SK, Norge<br /> Sat, 13 Jul 2019 14:37:19 +0000 Wednesday 3 July 2019: Et skitløp i banken http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Yngve+Skogstad&map=4366 Yngve Skogstad<br />Category: (vrooom vroooom) springe FORT!!!<br />Reppesåsen, moi, Norge<br /> Sat, 13 Jul 2019 14:34:52 +0000 Sunday 7 July 2019: VM granskingsløp mellom http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Stian&map=4365 Stian Sundsvik<br />Category: Konkurranse<br /><br /> Sat, 13 Jul 2019 13:30:35 +0000 Thursday 11 July 2019: Elvberget karttapullautin http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4364 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Andre kart<br />Elvberget, meg, Norge<br />Autogenerert kart Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:05:50 +0000 Thursday 4 July 2019: 5-days of Italy, dag 5 http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4363 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Padola, 5-days of Italy, Italia<br />Mellomdistanse Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:54:06 +0000 Wednesday 3 July 2019: 5-days of Italy, dag 4 http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4362 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Padola Valgrande, 5-days of Italy, Italia<br />Mellomdistanse Wed, 10 Jul 2019 10:05:40 +0000 Tuesday 2 July 2019: 5-days of Italy, dag 3 http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4361 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Misurina, 5-days of Italy, Italia<br />Lang mellomdistanse Tue, 09 Jul 2019 19:06:26 +0000 Tuesday 9 July 2019: Postplukk Banmyra http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4360 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Banmyra vest, meg, Norge<br />Postplukk Tue, 09 Jul 2019 16:31:41 +0000 Thursday 27 June 2019: Model event EYOC http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4359 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Grodna, EYOC, Hviterussland<br />Model event Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:53:51 +0000 Sunday 23 June 2019: Oppdal 2-dagers, dag 2 http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4358 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Oppdal, Freidig, Norge<br />Mellom Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:45:36 +0000 Saturday 22 June 2019: Opppdal 2-dagers, dag 1 http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4357 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Oppdal, Freidig , Norge<br />Mellom Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:38:25 +0000 Sunday 7 July 2019: VM-uttaksløp mellomdistanse http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Yngve+Skogstad&map=4356 Yngve Skogstad<br />Category: (heia heia) ut å konkurrans<br />Guttersrød, Halden SK, Norge<br />Mellomdistanse Sun, 07 Jul 2019 19:36:40 +0000 Sunday 7 July 2019: VM test mellom http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Paul&map=4355 Paul Sirum<br />Category: Viktige konkurranser<br />Guttersrød, Halden SK, Norge<br />Mellom Sun, 07 Jul 2019 18:16:12 +0000 Friday 5 July 2019: VM-uttaksløp lang http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Yngve+Skogstad&map=4354 Yngve Skogstad<br />Category: (heia heia) ut å konkurrans<br />Guttersrød, Halden SK, Norge<br />Langdistanse Sat, 06 Jul 2019 08:58:53 +0000 Friday 5 July 2019: VM test lang http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Paul&map=4353 Paul Sirum<br />Category: Viktige konkurranser<br />Guttersrød, Halden SK, Norge<br />Lang Fri, 05 Jul 2019 19:13:30 +0000 Saturday 29 June 2019: O-festivalen mellomdistanse http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Stian&map=4352 Stian Sundsvik<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Vestmarka, Larvik OK<br /> Mon, 01 Jul 2019 16:45:17 +0000 Sunday 30 June 2019: Deler av MNM lang 2017 http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Paul&map=4351 Paul Sirum<br />Category: Trening<br />Vulusjøen, Frol IL, Norge<br /> Sun, 30 Jun 2019 15:17:52 +0000 Tuesday 25 June 2019: Halvhard postplukk http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Paul&map=4350 Paul Sirum<br />Category: Trening<br />Falstad, Eget, Norge<br /> Tue, 25 Jun 2019 20:00:02 +0000 Sunday 23 June 2019: Annenhver med Fredrik http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4349 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Oppdal, Kretslaget, Norge<br />Sprint Mon, 24 Jun 2019 20:46:47 +0000 Monday 24 June 2019: Momentløype Oppdal http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4348 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Oppdal sentrum, Niklas Profors/Kretslaget, Norge<br />Sprint Mon, 24 Jun 2019 20:32:35 +0000 Friday 21 June 2019: Hardøkt mellom http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Paul&map=4347 Paul Sirum<br />Category: Trening<br />Rudskogen, NOF, Norge<br /> Sun, 23 Jun 2019 11:07:48 +0000 Thursday 20 June 2019: Model event http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Paul&map=4346 Paul Sirum<br />Category: Trening<br />Kjærringåsen, NOF, Norge<br /> Sun, 23 Jun 2019 10:50:25 +0000 Thursday 20 June 2019: Mellomdistanse Leksdalen http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4345 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Leksdalen, Lars, Norge<br />Mellomdistanse Thu, 20 Jun 2019 21:00:57 +0000 Wednesday 19 June 2019: O-sjuer nr.6 http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4344 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: O-sjuer/Bygdakamp<br />Vulusjøen, Frol IL, Norge<br />Treningsløp Wed, 19 Jun 2019 19:38:41 +0000