The Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://langtur.net/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Mon, 18 Jan 2021 10:23:46 +0000 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://langtur.net/index.php Monday 18 January 2021: O-teknikk på Fæby http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4692 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Langnesskogen og Fæby, Meg, Norge<br />Nær-O Mon, 18 Jan 2021 10:23:46 +0000 Friday 8 January 2021: Postplukk Børsåsen http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4691 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Børsåsen, Meg, Norge<br />Postplukk Fri, 08 Jan 2021 12:19:52 +0000 Wednesday 6 January 2021: Juleløype Blommen http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4690 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Blommen, Verdal OK, Norge<br />O-teknikk Wed, 06 Jan 2021 11:46:00 +0000 Sunday 3 January 2021: Langtur del 1 og 3 http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4689 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Køltjønna, Meg, Norge<br />Langtur Sun, 03 Jan 2021 14:57:00 +0000 Sunday 3 January 2021: Langtur del 2 http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4688 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Masteråsen, Meg, Norge<br />Langtur Sun, 03 Jan 2021 14:31:30 +0000 Wednesday 30 December 2020: Rolig mellomdistanse http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4687 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Masteråsen, Lars, Norge<br />Mellomdistanse Wed, 30 Dec 2020 13:02:17 +0000 Saturday 19 December 2020: Lørdagsvall Masteråsen http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4686 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Masteråsen, Yngve, Norge<br />O-intervall Sat, 19 Dec 2020 17:02:48 +0000 Wednesday 16 December 2020: Nattplukk Blommen http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4685 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Blommen, Verdal Vgs/VOK, Norge<br />Postplukk Wed, 16 Dec 2020 21:23:43 +0000 Sunday 13 December 2020: Mapant på Ytterøya http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4684 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Sandstadkammen, Meg, Norge<br />Langtur Sun, 13 Dec 2020 21:26:42 +0000 Wednesday 9 December 2020: Nattøkt Børsåsen http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4683 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Børsåsen, Paul, Norge<br />Natt Thu, 10 Dec 2020 13:19:42 +0000 Wednesday 9 December 2020: Morgen-natt Floåsen http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4682 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Volhaugen, Verdal Vgs, Norge<br />O-teknikk Wed, 09 Dec 2020 10:15:36 +0000 Saturday 5 December 2020: Mellomdistanse Garnes http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4681 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Garnesmarka, Martin, Norge<br />Mellom Sat, 05 Dec 2020 15:01:30 +0000 Wednesday 2 December 2020: Natt-o Blommen http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4680 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Blommen øst, Verdal Vgs, Norge<br />O-teknikk Wed, 02 Dec 2020 16:20:35 +0000 Saturday 28 November 2020: Stafettøkt Børsåsen http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4679 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Børsåsen , Lars, Norge<br />Gaflet fellesstart Sat, 28 Nov 2020 11:50:14 +0000 Friday 28 August 2020: O-intervall (delvis hardt) Lišmmajohka http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Yngve+Skogstad&map=4678 Yngve Skogstad<br />Category: (vrooom vroooom) springe FORT!!!<br />Lišmmajohka, moi, Norge<br /> Fri, 27 Nov 2020 21:58:41 +0000 Thursday 27 August 2020: Kurve-o Pasvik http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Yngve+Skogstad&map=4677 Yngve Skogstad<br />Category: (tøff tøff tøff) litterande rolig temp<br />Sameti, moi, Norge<br /> Fri, 27 Nov 2020 21:53:52 +0000 Wednesday 26 August 2020: Postplukk Playa del Varanger http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Yngve+Skogstad&map=4676 Yngve Skogstad<br />Category: (tøff tøff tøff) litterande rolig temp<br />Skallbukta, moi, Norge<br /> Fri, 27 Nov 2020 21:49:12 +0000 Tuesday 25 August 2020: Retningsøkt Suolovárguolbba http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Yngve+Skogstad&map=4675 Yngve Skogstad<br />Category: (tøff tøff tøff) litterande rolig temp<br />Suolovárguolbba, moi, Norge<br /> Fri, 27 Nov 2020 21:42:23 +0000 Monday 24 August 2020: Postplukk Øver-Stilla http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Yngve+Skogstad&map=4674 Yngve Skogstad<br />Category: (tøff tøff tøff) litterande rolig temp<br />Øver-Stilla, moi, Norge<br /> Fri, 27 Nov 2020 21:39:14 +0000 Thursday 30 July 2020: Mellom?distanse Reinfjellia http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Yngve+Skogstad&map=4673 Yngve Skogstad<br />Category: (vrooom vroooom) springe FORT!!!<br />Reinfjellia, moi, Norge<br /> Fri, 27 Nov 2020 21:29:28 +0000 Wednesday 29 July 2020: Mapant-test Krystallgrotta http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Yngve+Skogstad&map=4672 Yngve Skogstad<br />Category: jeg er vel ikke helt som andre kart<br />Krystallgrotta, moi, Norge<br />Autogenerert Fri, 27 Nov 2020 21:10:35 +0000 Monday 27 July 2020: Karttest Bjørnheia http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Yngve+Skogstad&map=4671 Yngve Skogstad<br />Category: jeg er vel ikke helt som andre kart<br />Bjørnheia, moi, Norge<br /> Fri, 27 Nov 2020 21:06:07 +0000 Tuesday 1 September 2020: O-løp Sortland http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Yngve+Skogstad&map=4670 Yngve Skogstad<br />Category: (vrooom vroooom) springe FORT!!!<br />Lamark, Sortland Orienteringslag, Norge<br /> Fri, 27 Nov 2020 21:00:58 +0000 Sunday 25 October 2020: Mapant-test Rennimarka http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Yngve+Skogstad&map=4669 Yngve Skogstad<br />Category: jeg er vel ikke helt som andre kart<br />Rennimarka, Lars, Norge<br />Autogenerert Fri, 27 Nov 2020 20:56:41 +0000 Wednesday 25 November 2020: Mapant Jøssåsdalen http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4668 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Jøssåsdalen, Verdal Vgs, Norge<br />O-teknikk Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:36:31 +0000 Saturday 21 November 2020: Fellesstart i Volhaugen http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4667 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Volhaugen sør, Meg, Norge<br />Gaflet fellesstart Sat, 21 Nov 2020 13:57:38 +0000 Wednesday 18 November 2020: O-teknikk Ramsåsen http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4666 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Ramsåsen, Verdal Vgs, Norge<br />O-teknikk Wed, 18 Nov 2020 14:36:31 +0000 Sunday 15 November 2020: Langtur Furuhevilen http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4665 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Furuhevilen, Meg, Norge<br />Langtur Sun, 15 Nov 2020 12:43:59 +0000 Saturday 14 November 2020: Hardøkt, Garnes http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Paul&map=4664 Paul Sirum<br />Category: Trening<br />Garnes, Eget, Norge<br /> Sat, 14 Nov 2020 16:14:34 +0000 Saturday 14 November 2020: Mellomdistanse Garnes http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4663 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Garnes, Paul, Norge<br />Mellomdistanse Sat, 14 Nov 2020 15:23:50 +0000