The Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://langtur.net/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Wed, 21 Oct 2020 11:32:44 +0000 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://langtur.net/index.php Wednesday 21 October 2020: O-teknikk Hellmarka http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4649 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Hellmarka, Verdal Vgs, Norge<br />Vanlig løype Wed, 21 Oct 2020 11:32:44 +0000 Sunday 18 October 2020: Trondheim Urban http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4648 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Midtbyen, Lademoen, Rosenborg og Bakklandet, Wing OK, Norge<br />Langsprint Sun, 18 Oct 2020 13:30:45 +0000 Wednesday 14 October 2020: O-teknikk Leirsjøen http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4647 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Leirsjøen, Verdal Vgs, Norge<br />O-teknikk Wed, 14 Oct 2020 15:35:40 +0000 Thursday 8 October 2020: O-teknikk på Oppdal http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4646 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Revmoen, Meg, Norge<br />O-teknikk Thu, 08 Oct 2020 18:25:57 +0000 Sunday 27 September 2020: NM sprintstafett http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4645 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Viktige konkurranser<br />Haugesund, Haugesund IL Orientering, Norge<br />Sprintstafett, leg 2. Sun, 04 Oct 2020 17:21:37 +0000 Saturday 26 September 2020: NM knockoutsprint finale http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4644 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Viktige konkurranser<br />Haugesund, Haugesund IL Orientering, Norge<br />Knockoutsprint Sun, 04 Oct 2020 15:39:12 +0000 Saturday 26 September 2020: NM knockoutsprint semifinale http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4643 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Viktige konkurranser<br />Haugesund, Haugesund IL Orientering, Norge<br />Knockoutsprint Sun, 04 Oct 2020 15:26:22 +0000 Saturday 26 September 2020: NM knockoutsprint prolog http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4642 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Viktige konkurranser<br />Haugesund, Haugesund IL Orientering, Norge<br />Knockoutsprint Sun, 04 Oct 2020 14:58:27 +0000 Friday 25 September 2020: NM sprint http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4641 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Viktige konkurranser<br />Haugesund, Haugesund IL Orientering, Norge<br />Sprint Sun, 04 Oct 2020 14:45:51 +0000 Wednesday 30 September 2020: Gimse by Night http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4640 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Gimse, Melhus IL, Norge<br />Fellesstart natt Thu, 01 Oct 2020 09:13:07 +0000 Wednesday 30 September 2020: Gammelt treningsløp http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4639 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Volhaugen, Verdal OK, Norge<br />O-teknikk Wed, 30 Sep 2020 08:23:52 +0000 Wednesday 23 September 2020: Rolig sprint http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4638 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Vinne, Verdal vgs, Norge<br />Sprint Wed, 23 Sep 2020 16:25:14 +0000 Monday 21 September 2020: Sprinting http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4637 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Øra, Meg, Norge<br />Sprint Mon, 21 Sep 2020 08:46:08 +0000 Saturday 19 September 2020: Sprintintevall Ørmelen del 3 http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4636 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Ørmelen, Paul, Norge<br />Sprint Sun, 20 Sep 2020 17:39:58 +0000 Saturday 19 September 2020: Sprintintevall Ørmelen del 2 http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4635 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Ørmelen, Paul, Norge<br />Sprint Sun, 20 Sep 2020 17:22:09 +0000 Saturday 19 September 2020: Sprintintevall Ørmelen del 1 http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4634 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Ørmelen, Paul, Norge<br />Sprint Sun, 20 Sep 2020 12:51:02 +0000 Friday 18 September 2020: Sprinting http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4633 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Øra, Meg, Norge<br />Sprint Fri, 18 Sep 2020 11:06:25 +0000 Wednesday 16 September 2020: Markaløpet H15-16 http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4632 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Marka, Verdal Vgs, Norge<br />Langdistanse Wed, 16 Sep 2020 08:42:34 +0000 Sunday 13 September 2020: NM stafett http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4631 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Viktige konkurranser<br />Venna, Freidig, Malvik IL og Wing OK, Norge<br />Stafett, leg 1.etappe Mon, 14 Sep 2020 11:22:42 +0000 Saturday 12 September 2020: NM mellomdistanse http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4630 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Viktige konkurranser<br />Venna, Freidig, Malvik IL og Wing OK, Norge<br />Mellomdistanse Sun, 13 Sep 2020 20:19:36 +0000 Thursday 10 September 2020: NM langdistanse http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4629 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Viktige konkurranser<br />Mostadmarka, Freidig, Malvik IL og Wing OK, Norge<br />Langdistanse Thu, 10 Sep 2020 20:58:44 +0000 Wednesday 9 September 2020: Ukas løype, Balhaldmarka http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Paul&map=4628 Paul Sirum<br />Category: Trening<br />Balhaldmarka, Frol IL, Norge<br /> Thu, 10 Sep 2020 20:48:45 +0000 Tuesday 8 September 2020: Feelgood-økt Gjeldsåsen http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4627 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Gjeldsåsen, Meg, Norge<br />Postplukk Tue, 08 Sep 2020 19:13:37 +0000 Saturday 5 September 2020: Kort o-intervall http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4626 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Savalen, Paul, Norge<br />O-intervall Sun, 06 Sep 2020 08:35:01 +0000 Friday 4 September 2020: Downhill på Savalen http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4625 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Savalen, Paul, Norge<br />Downhill/skråli Sat, 05 Sep 2020 07:22:06 +0000 Tuesday 1 September 2020: Postplukk fra Rinnbustaden http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4624 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Nybrotta, Meg, Norge<br />Postplukk Tue, 01 Sep 2020 19:54:11 +0000 Monday 31 August 2020: Liten postplukk http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4623 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Langåselva, Lars/Frol IL, Norge<br />Postplukk Mon, 31 Aug 2020 20:20:42 +0000 Monday 31 August 2020: Korridor på Kusholman http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4622 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Langåselva, Lars/Frol IL, Norge<br />Korridor Mon, 31 Aug 2020 19:57:00 +0000 Monday 31 August 2020: Sprint med veivalg http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4621 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Verdal sentrum, Meg, Norge<br />Sprint Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:28:24 +0000 Saturday 29 August 2020: KM langdistanse http://langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4620 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Jamtkneppet, Frol IL, Norge<br />Langdistanse Sun, 30 Aug 2020 09:36:31 +0000